Contact Us

Ryan Johnson, RCDD

Principal

Cell: 612-801-6004
rjohnson@core4technologies.com

John Sterne

Principal


Cell: 612-382-2425
jsterne@core4technologies.com

Jarrod Adams

Sales


Cell: 701-609-9275
jadams@core4technologies.com

IMG_2217_edited.jpg

Joie Kampen

Sales


Cell: 920-360-7981
jkampen@core4technologies.com

Joie Website.JPG

Chuck Kikuts

Sales


Cell: 319-431-4501
ckikuts@core4technologies.com

Chuck%2520web%2520pic_edited_edited.jpg

Patrick Richey

Sales


Cell: 913-522-2244
prichey@core4technologies.com

Patrick%20web%20pic%20cropped_edited.jpg

Mike Smetana

Managing Partner / Sales


Cell: 708-790-8918
msmetana@core4technologies.com

Mike%20S%20Web_edited.jpg

Core4 Technologies - 8317 Pillsbury Avenue South Bloomington, MN 55420

888.551.9209     952.314.2144

James Anderson

Sales

Cell: 612-710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com

James web_edited.jpg

Gino Picciolini

Sales


Cell: 630-776-7603
gap@core4technologies.com

new pic.jpg

Doreen Shepp

Sales


Cell: 331-302-6418
dshepp@core4technologies.com

doreen%20web%20pic_edited.jpg

Gary Zlevor

Sales


Cell: 920-915-7263
gary.zlevor@core4technologies.com

Gary web pic.jpg

Dustin DeFranco

Sales


(Cell: 618-406-3375 
(F) 888-551-9209

ddefranco@core4technologies.com
 

DblD web pic.jpg

Inside Sales

Dave Olson, RCDD

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3833
(F) 888-551-9209
dolson@core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-7964
(F) 888-551-9209

jkremer@core4technologies.com
 

Aaron Keil, LC

Inside Sales


(C) 920-323-9843
akeil@core4technologies.com

D__227.jpg

Cassie Gifford

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3888
cgifford@core4technologies.com

Duck Hunting.jpg