Contact Us (hover over contact for email and phone #)

Ryan Johnson, RCDD

Principal

 

John Sterne

Principal

 

Casey Rysavy

Sales

 

Dustin DeFranco

Sales

 

Cell: 618-406-3375 

ddefranco@core4technologies.com

DblD web pic.jpg

Core4 Technologies - 8317 Pillsbury Avenue South Bloomington, MN 55420

888.551.9209     952.314.2144

James Anderson

Sales

 

James web_edited.jpg

Adam Schnell

Sales

 

Adam Smejkal

Sales

 

Adam S.jpg

Chuck Kikuts

Sales

 

Chuck%2520web%2520pic_edited_edited.jpg

Gino Picciolini

Sales

 

new pic.jpg

Cell: 630-776-7603

gap@core4technologies.com

Doreen Shepp

Sales

 

doreen%20web%20pic_edited.jpg

Cell: 331-302-6418

dshepp@core4technologies.com

Gary Zlevor

Sales

 

Gary web pic.jpg

Alex Wirth

Sales

 

Cell: 701-426-5325

awirth@core4technologies.com

IMG_1933.heic

Inside Sales

Dave Olson, RCDD

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3833
(F) 888-551-9209
dolson@core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-7964
(F) 888-551-9209

jkremer@core4technologies.com
 

jonkremer.jpg

Adam Roberts

Inside Sales

 

adam.jpg

(O) 888-515-9209

(D) 715-578-4006

aroberts@core4technologies.com

Cassie Gifford

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3888
cgifford@core4technologies.com

Duck Hunting.jpg

Brett McCord

Inside Sales

 

Brett McCord.jpg