• Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Core4 Technologies © 2017 All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Ryan Johnson, RCDD

Principal

Cell: 612-801-6004
rjohnson@core4technologies.com

John Sterne

Principal


Cell: 612-382-2425
jsterne@core4technologies.com

Jarrod Adams

Sales


Cell: 701-609-9275
jadams@core4technologies.com

Core4 Technologies - 8317 Pillsbury Avenue South Bloomington, MN 55420

888.551.9209     952.314.2144

James Anderson

Sales

Cell: 612-710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com

Charlie Johnson

Sales


Cell: 952-239-9967
cjohnson@core4technologies.com

Inside Sales

Dave Olson, RCDD

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3833
(F) 888-551-9209
dolson@core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 701-290-1069
(F) 888-551-9209

jkremer@core4technologies.com