Contact Us (hover over contact for 

Ryan Johnson, RCDD

Principal

 

John Sterne

Principal

 

Casey Rysavy

Sales

 

Jarrod Adams

Sales

 

IMG_2217_edited.jpg

Cell: 701-609-9275

jadams@core4technologies.com

Adam Schnell

Sales

 

Joie Kampen

Sales

 

Joie Website.JPG

Chuck Kikuts

Sales

 

Chuck%2520web%2520pic_edited_edited.jpg

Patrick Richey

Sales

 

Patrick%20web%20pic%20cropped_edited.jpg

Core4 Technologies - 8317 Pillsbury Avenue South Bloomington, MN 55420

888.551.9209     952.314.2144

James Anderson

Sales

 

James web_edited.jpg

Gino Picciolini

Sales

 

new pic.jpg

Cell: 630-776-7603

gap@core4technologies.com

Doreen Shepp

Sales

 

doreen%20web%20pic_edited.jpg

Cell: 331-302-6418

dshepp@core4technologies.com

Gary Zlevor

Sales

 

Gary web pic.jpg

Dustin DeFranco

Sales

 

Cell: 618-406-3375 

ddefranco@core4technologies.com

DblD web pic.jpg

Mike Smetana

Managing Partner / Sales

 

Mike%20S%20Web_edited.jpg

Inside Sales

Dave Olson, RCDD

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3833
(F) 888-551-9209
dolson@core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-7964
(F) 888-551-9209

jkremer@core4technologies.com
 

jonkremer.jpg

Aaron Keil, LC

Inside Sales

 

D__227.jpg

(Cell 920-323-9843

akeil@core4technologies.com

Cassie Gifford

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3888
cgifford@core4technologies.com

Duck Hunting.jpg