Contact Us

Ryan Johnson, RCDD

Principal

Cell: 612-801-6004
rjohnson@core4technologies.com

John Sterne

Principal


Cell: 612-382-2425
jsterne@core4technologies.com

Jarrod Adams

Sales


Cell: 701-609-9275
jadams@core4technologies.com

Joie Kampen

Sales


Cell: 920-360-7981
jkampen@core4technologies.com

Chuck Kikuts

Sales


Cell: 319-431-4501
ckikuts@core4technologies.com

Patrick Richey

Sales


Cell: 913-522-2244
prichey@core4technologies.com

Mike Smetana

Managing Partner / Sales


Cell: 708-790-8918
msmetana@core4technologies.com

Core4 Technologies - 8317 Pillsbury Avenue South Bloomington, MN 55420

888.551.9209     952.314.2144

James Anderson

Sales

Cell: 612-710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com

Gino Picciolini

Sales


Cell: 630-776-7603
gap@core4technologies.com

Doreen Shepp

Sales


Cell: 331-302-6418
dshepp@core4technologies.com

Gary Zlevor

Sales


Cell: 920-915-7263
gary.zlevor@core4technologies.com

Dustin DeFranco

Sales


(Cell: 618-406-3375 
(F) 888-551-9209

ddefranco@core4technologies.com
 

Inside Sales

Dave Olson, RCDD

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-3833
(F) 888-551-9209
dolson@core4technologies.com

Jon Kremer

Inside Sales


(O) 888-551-9209
(D) 952-314-7964
(F) 888-551-9209

jkremer@core4technologies.com
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Core4 Technologies © 2017 All rights reserved.